Return to Atomic Wedgie Pinewood Derby Car Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Harold May from Simpsonville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome customer service January 21, 2019
Reviewer: B F  
I had some trouble getting the weights in. I was walked step by step how to get it done. My son was very ecstatic to have gotten a trophy for this year's derby. 3rd place in his den. Would highly recommend derby monkey for all ypur derby needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Won all six races March 26, 2018
Reviewer: XXXL Red from Papillion, NE United States  
I have used this free pattern before, but due to an injury needed to get the piece pre-cut this year.  Instructions, wood, everything was nicely done.  My son, wife, and I were able to all work together to finish it off.  He won all six heats he raced in and got first place overall.  Thank you Derby Monkey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2018
Reviewer: joseph creanza from west harrison, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My son has had a rough school year and we haven't been able to make it to all the Cub Scout events this year.  A leader called last Sunday. Igor to ask if we were doing the derby and I had to decline bc we didn't make it to build your car night.  He told me about this site and I ordered the car Monday.  It came in Wednesday and this momma and son got to work.  It came in 2nd overall and he is going to district.  He really needed this.  Thank you for fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Kostka from Dumont, NJ United States  
Awesome. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 15, 2016
Reviewer: nick cisneros from toledo, OH United States  
I got two cars for my sons and we are running them tomorrow hope we kivk some butt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit! March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We used the lead and car body only from this kit. We used the axles and wheels provided in the standard block of wood kit.
We didn't have the time or tools to even make a wedge which is why we ordered this kit.
We'd never seen a pinewood derby race before.  Our goal was to not come in last.
Well, we put the car together, adjusted the weight to 5 oz, and ended up taking first place out of 30 cars.
Great car!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedge pinewood kit February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Tom breyer from grosse pointe woods, MI United States  
Great service, will definitely use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atomic Wedgie February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Don P. from MO  
Atomic Wedgie - First Place - Cool Looking Car - Big Trophy - Huge Smile - On to Regionals - Thanks Derby Monkey!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items