Return to G-Force Derby Car Body
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Derby Car Body March 4, 2019
Reviewer: David from Glenwood, UT United States  
I received an excellent product.  I love how they are pre-cut and already have a designated weight location.  This ensures maximum speed efficiency when racing.  Derby Monkey has provided me with winning cars the last two years

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 G-Force rocks!!! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jim B. from Bama  
This is a great car body. My son won every race on his special day. Thanks Derby Monkey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ON OUR WAY! October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Scout Derby Fanatic from DES MOINES, IA United States  
I ordered two G-Force Cars.  I am looking forward to sanding, painting, and weighting the car with my son.  Being able to order a precision cut body makes such a difference.  We are going to leave the rest of the pack in our dust.  I am confident I will be ordering more parts from Derby Monkey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Yamil Hernandez from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Use 2 of these for a recent derby, made first place on Den and first place overall. Offcourse, you will need to pair it with properly polished speed axles and light wheels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Tripp from ironton, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2017 June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shortsville, NY United States  
Seneca Waterways Council Pinewood Derby, NY We just won Bear and came in 3rd in the King of the Council race.

Thank You for a great car body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Precise and perfect July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kurt Robinson from Colo, IA United States  
The cut and design of this car is great! Can't wait to race this car. I want to see how fast I can make it go. Going to install the Pro Razor Xtreme Wheels (RSX) on this car for an "open" race. Hope it runs well!

Was this review helpful to you?